Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Arapahoe-Holbrook Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers

Teachers

Preston Blackmore, PE/Weights preston.blackmore@arapahoewarriors.org
Dylan Christian, 7-12 Physical Science dylan.christian@arapahoewarriors.org
Lynn Crosley, 7-12 Business/Elementary Keyboarding lynn.crosley@arapahoewarriors.org
Riley Dirgo, 7-12 English riley.dirgo@arapahoewarriors.org
Kaitlin Ellis, 4th Grade kaitlin.ellis@arapahoewarriors.org
Kelsie Eman, 7-12 Math/Journalism kelsie.eman@arapahoewarriors.org
Marcia Foley, 7-12 History & Spanish marcia.foley@arapahoewarriors.org
Kendra Gardner, Band/Speech/Credit Recovery kendra.gardner@arapahoewarriors.org
Chandler Hambidge, Ag chandler.hambidge@arapahoewarriors.org
Katie Helms, K-6 Title & Gifted katie.helms@arapahoewarriors.org
Shasta Hambidge, 2nd Grade shasta.hambidge@arapahoewarriors.org
Amy Huxoll, 7-12 SPED amy.huxoll@arapahoewarriors.org
Terri Johansen, 5th/6th Grade terri.johansen@arapahoewarriors.org
Elizabeth Klein, Media Specialist/K-6 Title elizabeth.klein@arapahoewarriors.org
Dustin Kronhofman, 7-12 History/Weights dustin.kronhofman@arapahoewarriors.org
Valerie Leising, Vocal valerie.leising@arapahoewarriors.org
LeAndra Monie, Preschool leandra.monie@arapahoewarriors.org
Brandon Mues, 5th/6th Grade brandon.mues@arapahoewarriors.org
Emily Osterhaus, Art emily.osterhaus@arapahoewarriors.org
Michelle Rawson, 7-12 English/Speech michelle.rawson@arapahoewarriors.org
Jaclyn Renken, 3rd Grade jaclyn.renken@arapahoewarriors.org
Lisa Schutz, 1st Grade lisa.schutz@arapahoewarriors.org
Kaitlin Spaulding, 7-12 FCS kaitlin.spaulding@arapahoewarriors.org
Julie Stagemeyer, Kindergarten julie.stagemeyer@arapahoewarriors.org
Reid Stagemeyer, Technology Director/7-12 Tech reid.stagemeyer@arapahoewarriors.org
John Strand, 7-12 Math john.strand@arapahoewarriors.org
Heidi Thomas, K-6 SPED heidi.thomas@arapahoewarriors.org