Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Arapahoe-Holbrook Public Schools

Staff

Custodial / Maintenance

Custodial/Maintenance Staff Jean Bockerman, Custodian jean.bockerman@arapaoewarriors.org Cheryl Chambers, Custodian cheryl.chambers@arapahoewarriors.org James Foley, . . .

read more

Food Service

Food Service Amanda Conn, Cook amanda.conn@arapahoewarriors.org Brenda Goshert, Cook brenda.goshert@arapahoewarriors.org Deb Helms, Co-Head Cook . . .

read more

Transportation

Transportation Lynn Crosley, Bus Driver lynn.crosley@arapahoewarriors.org Julie Eidson, Bus Driver julie.eidson@arapahoewarriors.org Dawn Odell, Bus Driver . . .

read more

Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals Benita Adams benita.adams@arapahoewarriors.org Mary DeVries mary.devries@arapahoewarriors.org Julie Lambert . . .

read more

Office

Office Staff Pam Breinig, Guidance Counselor pam.breinig@arapahoewarriors.org Kristine Deisley, Secretary . . .

read more

Administration

Administration Brian Gegg, Superintendent brian.gegg@arapahoewarriors.org Dustin Kronhofman, AD dustin.kronhofman@arapahoewarriors.org Rudy . . .

read more

Teachers

Teachers Preston Blackmore, PE/Weights preston.blackmore@arapahoewarriors.org Dylan Christian, 7-12 Physical Science dylan.christian@arapahoewarriors.org . . .

read more